Button1
chatbotAI FAQ Chatbot chat_svgHuman Agent

Refund Policy

Below is a detailed description on Our Service Cancellation and Refund Policy.

1. Cancellation and Refund

  • 1.1 You may cancel the subscription at any time before the end of the current billing period, and the cancellation will take effect on the next billing period. Web-Analyzer does not accept cancellations via email or phone.
  • 1.2 Subscription fees paid are final and nonrefundable.

2. Payments

  • 2.1 All the plans are free for 10(ten) days. After the free trial, you must provide and maintain accurate payment information.
  • 2.2 Subscribing to a paid Web-Analyzer account gives Web-Analyzer license to charge you and/or bill your credit card for Web-Analyzer related fees, as well as any applicable taxes.
  • 2.3 If you contact your bank or credit card company to decline or reverse the charge of fees for Paid Services, Web-Analyzer reserves the right to revoke your access to any Paid Services immediately.
  • 2.4 The date for the automatic renewal is determined automatically based on the date of the original purchase and cannot be changed. You agree that Web-Analyzer will charge the payment method on file on the first day of each billing for the relevant subscription plan. And if the payment method on file becomes invalid due to an expired credit card or other similar reasons and we are unable to charge you on the next billing period. Web-Analyzer reserves the right to immediately revoke your access to any Paid Services you have ordered until you update your payment method.
  • 2.5 You can manage and change paid services between different billing period at any time. If you are downgrading your plan, the new billing period length will take effect after the expiration of the current period (i.e. at the next renewal date). Plan upgrades take effect immediately. See Changing Account Types point for information on immediate downgrades.

3. Changing Account Types

  • 3.1 You may upgrade or downgrade your Paid Services at any time from the AnalyzerPro tab. An upgrade is any plan where the cost per billing cycle is greater than or equal to your current plan's cost per billing cycle. All plan changes which are not upgrades are considered downgrades.
  • 3.2 Following the plan up-gradation, you will be charged immediately for the remaining period until the next renewal. This bill will be prorated per the cost you have already paid.
  • 3.3 After a downgrade, you will be charged at the new price on the next renewal date.
  • 3.4 If you want to downgrade immediately, you may shift to any plan of equal or lesser value than the prorated amount remaining on your current billing cycle.